Fontana Distribution
Pop/Rock, British Psychedelia, Psychedelic

Album Review

Their entire 1968 LP Paradise Lost, plus the eight non-LP tracks from 1967 and 1968 singles cut by the Frampton lineup. Rather precious and overtly British period pop-rock; "From The Underworld," with its dense production and booming harmonies, is the highlight, and straightforward rock tracks with progressive and blues influences like "On Your Own" show the band's more serious aspirations.
Richie Unterberger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. From the Underworld
  2. On My Way Home
  3. I Can Fly
  4. Goodbye Groovy
  5. Mixed Up Minds
  6. Impressions of Oliver
  7. Paradise Lost
  8. Sad
  9. Something Strange
  10. On Your Own
  11. She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
  12. Fare Thee Well
  13. Diary of a Narcissist (I'm So Pretty)
  14. Understand Me
  15. Sweet William
  16. Come On, Believe Me
  17. I Don't Want Our Loving to Die
  18. Our Fairy Tale
  19. Sunshine Cottage
  20. Miss Jones