TGG Direct
Jazz, Show Tunes

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. From This Moment On
  2. Honeysuckle Rose
  3. Night and Day
  4. I Wish I Was Back In My Baby's Arms
  5. My Blue Heaven
  6. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  7. Old Devil Moon
  8. Why Was I Born
  9. Take Me
  10. Cuckoo In The Clock
  11. The Lady Is A Tramp
  12. Poppa Don't Preach To Me
  13. Meditation
  14. Love Me Or Leave Me
  15. Diga Diga Do
  16. Mad About The Boy
  17. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
purchase full album