Smithsonian Folkways Recordings
Jazz, Cool, Hard Bop, Vocal Pop, Big Band, Classic Female Blues, Swing, Torch Songs, Standards, Bop, Show Tunes, Vocal Jazz, Cast Recordings, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Sophisticated Lady
  3. Solitude
  4. In a Sentimental Mood
  5. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  6. Something to Live For
  7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  8. All Too Soon
  9. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  10. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  11. Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
  12. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  13. Rocks in My Bed
  14. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  15. I Didn't Know About You
  16. Everything But You
  17. I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
  18. I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  19. Lush Life
  20. I Like the Sunrise
  21. Love You Madly
  22. Satin Doll