RELEASE
August 01, 2011
LABEL
Sony Music Distribution
GENRES
Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Trip At the Brainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/trip-at-the-brain/id450409701?i=450409787&uo=5
  2. Hearing Voiceshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hearing-voices/id450409701?i=450409788&uo=5
  3. Pledge Your Allegiancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pledge-your-allegiance/id450409701?i=450409789&uo=5
  4. How Will I Laugh Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-will-i-laugh-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450409790&uo=5
  5. The Miraclehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-miracle/id450409701?i=450409791&uo=5
  6. Suicyco Maniahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suicyco-mania/id450409701?i=450409792&uo=5
  7. Surf and Slamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/surf-and-slam/id450409701?i=450409796&uo=5
  8. If I Don't Wake Uphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-dont-wake-up/id450409701?i=450409797&uo=5
  9. Sorry?!http://itunes.apple.com/album/sorry-!/id450409701?i=450409799&uo=5
  10. One Too Many Timeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/one-too-many-times/id450409701?i=450409800&uo=5
  11. The Feeling's Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-feelings-back/id450409701?i=450409801&uo=5
  12. Master of No Mercyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/master-of-no-mercy/id450409701?i=450409804&uo=5
  13. How Will I Laugh Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-will-i-laugh-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450409823&uo=5
  14. Just Another Love Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-another-love-song/id450409701?i=450409834&uo=5
  15. Waking the Deadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/waking-the-dead/id450409701?i=450409839&uo=5
  16. Controlled By Hatredhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/controlled-by-hatred/id450409701?i=450409842&uo=5
  17. Chossing My Own Way of Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chossing-my-own-way-of-life/id450409701?i=450409844&uo=5
  18. Feel Like Shit...Déjà-vuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/id450409701?i=450409848&uo=5
  19. It's Not Easyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-not-easy/id450409701?i=450409851&uo=5
  20. How Will I Laugh Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-will-i-laugh-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450409854&uo=5
  21. You Can't Bring Me Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-cant-bring-me-down/id450409701?i=450409859&uo=5
  22. Lost Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lost-again/id450409701?i=450409906&uo=5
  23. Alonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/alone/id450409701?i=450409907&uo=5
  24. Lovelyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lovely/id450409701?i=450409909&uo=5
  25. Give It Revolutionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/give-it-revolution/id450409701?i=450409911&uo=5
  26. Get Whackedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/get-whacked/id450409701?i=450409913&uo=5
  27. Send Me Your Moneyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/send-me-your-money/id450409701?i=450409914&uo=5
  28. Emotion No. 13http://itunes.apple.com/album/emotion-no.-13/id450409701?i=450409917&uo=5
  29. Disco's Out, Murder's Inhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/discos-out-murders-in/id450409701?i=450409920&uo=5
  30. Go'n Breakdownhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gon-breakdown/id450409701?i=450409922&uo=5
  31. Can't Stophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cant-stop/id450409701?i=450409924&uo=5
  32. Accept My Sacrificehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/accept-my-sacrifice/id450409701?i=450409930&uo=5
  33. Nobody Hearshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nobody-hears/id450409701?i=450410032&uo=5
  34. Tap Into the Powerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tap-into-the-power/id450409701?i=450410037&uo=5
  35. Monopoly On Sorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/monopoly-on-sorrow/id450409701?i=450410041&uo=5
  36. We Call This Mutha Revengehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/we-call-this-mutha-revenge/id450409701?i=450410044&uo=5
  37. I Wasn't Meant to Feel This / Asleep At the Wheelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wasnt-meant-to-feel-this/id450409701?i=450410050&uo=5
  38. Gotta Kill Captain Stupidhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gotta-kill-captain-stupid/id450409701?i=450410057&uo=5
  39. I'll Hate You Betterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-hate-you-better/id450409701?i=450410060&uo=5
  40. Which Way to Free?http://itunes.apple.com/album/which-way-to-free/id450409701?i=450410098&uo=5
  41. It's Going Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-going-down/id450409701?i=450410100&uo=5
  42. Where's the Truthhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wheres-the-truth/id450409701?i=450410102&uo=5
  43. Suicide's an Alternative / You'll Be Sorryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suicides-alternative-youll/id450409701?i=450410104&uo=5
  44. Two-sided Politicshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/two-sided-politics/id450409701?i=450410152&uo=5
  45. Subliminalhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/subliminal/id450409701?i=450410154&uo=5
  46. I Shot the Devilhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-shot-the-devil/id450409701?i=450410155&uo=5
  47. Won't Fall In Love Todayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wont-fall-in-love-today/id450409701?i=450410156&uo=5
  48. Institutionalizedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/institutionalized/id450409701?i=450410157&uo=5
  49. War Inside My Headhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/war-inside-my-head/id450409701?i=450410158&uo=5
  50. Don't Give Me Your Nothin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-give-me-your-nothin/id450409701?i=450410159&uo=5
  51. Memories of Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/memories-of-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450410160&uo=5
  52. Go Skate! (Possessed to Skate '97)http://itunes.apple.com/album/go-skate!-possessed-to-skate/id450409701?i=450410162&uo=5
  53. I Saw Your Mommyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-saw-your-mommy/id450409701?i=450410165&uo=5
  54. Fascist Pighttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fascist-pig/id450409701?i=450410166&uo=5
  55. A Little Each Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-little-each-day/id450409701?i=450410167&uo=5
  56. I Want Morehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-want-more/id450409701?i=450410168&uo=5
  57. Suicidal Failurehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suicidal-failure/id450409701?i=450410169&uo=5
purchase full album