RELEASE
August 01, 2011
LABEL
Sony Music Distribution
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Hardcore Punk, Heavy Metal, Punk/New Wave, Skatepunk, Punk Metal, American Underground

Album Review

This budget-priced U.K.-only box set from the Mike Muir-led crossover thrash legends/Pepsi lovers/Dead Mommy observers rounds up five complete albums, including How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (1988), Controlled by Hatred (1989), Lights Camera Revolution (1990), Art of Rebellion (1992), and Still Cyco After All These Years (1993), all of which arrive packaged in miniature LP sleeves with decorative slipcases.
James Christopher Monger., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Trip At the Brainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/trip-at-the-brain/id450409701?i=450409787&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Hearing Voiceshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hearing-voices/id450409701?i=450409788&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Pledge Your Allegiancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pledge-your-allegiance/id450409701?i=450409789&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. How Will I Laugh Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-will-i-laugh-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450409790&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. The Miraclehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-miracle/id450409701?i=450409791&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Suicyco Maniahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suicyco-mania/id450409701?i=450409792&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Surf and Slamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/surf-and-slam/id450409701?i=450409796&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. If I Don't Wake Uphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-dont-wake-up/id450409701?i=450409797&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Sorry?!http://itunes.apple.com/album/sorry-!/id450409701?i=450409799&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. One Too Many Timeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/one-too-many-times/id450409701?i=450409800&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. The Feeling's Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-feelings-back/id450409701?i=450409801&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Master of No Mercyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/master-of-no-mercy/id450409701?i=450409804&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. How Will I Laugh Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-will-i-laugh-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450409823&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Just Another Love Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-another-love-song/id450409701?i=450409834&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Waking the Deadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/waking-the-dead/id450409701?i=450409839&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Controlled By Hatredhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/controlled-by-hatred/id450409701?i=450409842&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Chossing My Own Way of Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chossing-my-own-way-of-life/id450409701?i=450409844&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Feel Like Shit...Déjà-vuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/id450409701?i=450409848&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. It's Not Easyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-not-easy/id450409701?i=450409851&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. How Will I Laugh Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-will-i-laugh-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450409854&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. You Can't Bring Me Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-cant-bring-me-down/id450409701?i=450409859&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Lost Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lost-again/id450409701?i=450409906&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. Alonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/alone/id450409701?i=450409907&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Lovelyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lovely/id450409701?i=450409909&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. Give It Revolutionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/give-it-revolution/id450409701?i=450409911&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Get Whackedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/get-whacked/id450409701?i=450409913&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. Send Me Your Moneyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/send-me-your-money/id450409701?i=450409914&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. Emotion No. 13http://itunes.apple.com/album/emotion-no.-13/id450409701?i=450409917&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. Disco's Out, Murder's Inhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/discos-out-murders-in/id450409701?i=450409920&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. Go'n Breakdownhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gon-breakdown/id450409701?i=450409922&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. Can't Stophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cant-stop/id450409701?i=450409924&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. Accept My Sacrificehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/accept-my-sacrifice/id450409701?i=450409930&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Nobody Hearshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nobody-hears/id450409701?i=450410032&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. Tap Into the Powerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tap-into-the-power/id450409701?i=450410037&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  35. Monopoly On Sorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/monopoly-on-sorrow/id450409701?i=450410041&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  36. We Call This Mutha Revengehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/we-call-this-mutha-revenge/id450409701?i=450410044&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  37. I Wasn't Meant to Feel This / Asleep At the Wheelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wasnt-meant-to-feel-this/id450409701?i=450410050&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  38. Gotta Kill Captain Stupidhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gotta-kill-captain-stupid/id450409701?i=450410057&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  39. I'll Hate You Betterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-hate-you-better/id450409701?i=450410060&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  40. Which Way to Free?http://itunes.apple.com/album/which-way-to-free/id450409701?i=450410098&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  41. It's Going Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-going-down/id450409701?i=450410100&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  42. Where's the Truthhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wheres-the-truth/id450409701?i=450410102&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  43. Suicide's an Alternative / You'll Be Sorryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suicides-alternative-youll/id450409701?i=450410104&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  44. Two-sided Politicshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/two-sided-politics/id450409701?i=450410152&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  45. Subliminalhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/subliminal/id450409701?i=450410154&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  46. I Shot the Devilhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-shot-the-devil/id450409701?i=450410155&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  47. Won't Fall In Love Todayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wont-fall-in-love-today/id450409701?i=450410156&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  48. Institutionalizedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/institutionalized/id450409701?i=450410157&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  49. War Inside My Headhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/war-inside-my-head/id450409701?i=450410158&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  50. Don't Give Me Your Nothin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-give-me-your-nothin/id450409701?i=450410159&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  51. Memories of Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/memories-of-tomorrow/id450409701?i=450410160&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  52. Go Skate! (Possessed to Skate '97)http://itunes.apple.com/album/go-skate!-possessed-to-skate/id450409701?i=450410162&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  53. I Saw Your Mommyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-saw-your-mommy/id450409701?i=450410165&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  54. Fascist Pighttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fascist-pig/id450409701?i=450410166&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  55. A Little Each Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-little-each-day/id450409701?i=450410167&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  56. I Want Morehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-want-more/id450409701?i=450410168&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  57. Suicidal Failurehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suicidal-failure/id450409701?i=450410169&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album