Hut Records
Pop/Rock, Dream Pop, Shoegaze, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Slip & Slide
  2. Little Bird (Are You Happy in Your Cage)?
  3. Don't Bring Me Down
  4. Polly
  5. The Whistling Song
  6. Everybody's Talkin'
  7. Sometimes Loving Is the Hardest Thing
  8. Soon Is Never Soon Enough
  9. I'll See You in My Dreams
  10. High Flying Bird
  11. Screaming
  12. Friends
  13. XYZ
  14. This River Is Nearly Dry [Live][*]
purchase full album