August 08, 2011
Pop/Rock, Hardcore Punk, Heavy Metal, Punk Revival, Post-Grunge, Rap-Metal, Punk-Pop, Punk/New Wave, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Blackout
  2. Nothing To Lose
  3. She Don't Wanna Rock
  4. Ricky Bobby
  5. Get Nice!
  6. The Joke's On You
  7. Nudist Priest
  8. Galileo Was Wrong
  9. Truck Stops and Tail Lights
  10. I'm Definitely Not Gonna Miss You
  11. Too Bored To Bleed
  12. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
  13. This is Gonna Hurt You Way More Than It's Gonna Hurt Me
  14. Demon Days