October 11, 2011
Inner Knot
Easy Listening

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Adriannes Heart
  2. To the Moon and Stars and Back
  3. Friends Are Friends Forever
  4. Sweet Jewels
  5. Tara's Theme
  6. I Found You
  7. Have Faith
  8. Where There's a Will There's a Way
  9. Cynthia's Theme
  10. Carole's Odyssey
  11. At Peace
  12. White Lyte
purchase full album