Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Dance-Rock

Album Review

Book of Love plays synthesizer-based dance-pop with an edge. The music is sweeter and lighter than much of this genre, and vocalist Susan Ottaviano has a matter-of-fact phrasing style that keeps it all from getting too sweet.
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Modigliani (Lost in Your Eyes)
  2. You Make Me Feel So Good
  3. Still Angry
  4. White Lies
  5. Lost Souls
  6. Late Show
  7. I Touch Roses
  8. Yellow Sky
  9. Boy
  10. Happy Day
  11. Die Matrosen
  12. Book of Love
  13. Modigliani (Lost in Your Eyes) [I Dream of Jeanne Mix][*]
  14. Modigliani (Requiem Mass) [*]
  15. You Make Me Feel So Good [Flutter Mix][*]
  16. I Touch Roses [Long Stemmed Version][*]
  17. Boy [Extended Mix][*]
purchase full album