September 20, 2011
Sonoma Entertainment
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Quiet Storm, Smooth Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  2. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  3. I'll Be Around
  4. Betcha By Golly Wow
  5. Rubberband Man
  6. I'm Stone In Love With You
  7. Cupid
  8. Break Up To Make Up
  9. Working My Way Back To You
  10. You Are Everything
  11. Then Came You
  12. Games People Play