April 02, 1996
Dream Catcher Records
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. In Your Face
  2. Nobody Gonna Steal My Thunder
  3. This Is a Man's World
  4. So Fine
  5. Hotel Happiness
  6. I'm Sorry
  7. I Look [Power Mix]
  8. Is That Okay?
  9. Crest of a Slump
  10. You'll Never Be Alone
  11. I Look [Hit Mix][*]