November 18, 2008
Roadrunner Records
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Something In Your Mouth
  2. Burn It To the Ground
  3. Gotta Be Somebody
  4. I'd Come For You
  5. Next Go Round
  6. Just To Get High
  7. Never Gonna Be Alone
  8. Shakin' Hands
  9. S.E.X.
  10. If Today Was Your Last Day
  11. This Afternoon
purchase full album