Sony Music Distribution
Jazz, Big Band, Sweet Bands, Swing, Traditional Pop

Album Review

A fine budget-priced collection capturing many of Harry James' Columbia-label hits of the 1940s, You Made Me Love You features not only the smash title cut but also "Sleepy Lagoon," "Two O'Clock Jump" and the bandleader's theme song, "Ciribiribin."
Raymond McKinney, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. You Made Me Love You
  2. Sleepy Lagoon
  3. Willow Weep for Me
  4. Two O'Clock Jump
  5. It's Been a Long, Long Time
  6. Stella by Starlight
  7. Ciribiribin (They're So in Love)
  8. Moonlight Becomes You
  9. Skylark
  10. I Can't Begin to Tell You
purchase full album