Hallmark Recordings
Folk, Traditional Folk, Political Folk, Contemporary Folk, Folk Revival

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Wagoner's Lad
  2. The Trees They Do Grow High
  3. The Lily of the West
  4. Silkie
  5. Engine 143
  6. Once I Knew a Pretty Girl
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. Banks of the Ohio
  9. Pal of Mine
  10. Barbara Allen
  11. The Cherry Tree Carol
  12. Old Blue
  13. Railroad Boy
  14. Plaisir D' Amour
  15. I Once Loved a Boy
  16. Poor Boy
  17. Longest Train I Ever Saw
purchase full album