February 28, 2012
Jazz at Lincoln Center

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Good Morning Blues
  2. Shakey Shake Shake
  3. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  4. Hey! Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
  5. Playin' Together
  6. Night Train
  7. When the Saints Go Marching In
  8. Manteca
  9. Food That You Like to Eat (Salt Peanuts)
  10. Free Jazz Adventure: Free/Itsy Bitsy Spider/Infant Happiness/Bingo
  11. Syeeda's ABCs (Syeeda's Song Flute)
  12. My Style (Nutty)
  13. Your Own Blues
  14. What a Wonderful World
  15. Goodbye My New Friends
purchase full album