November 05, 1996
Jazz, Instrumental Pop, Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Modern Electric Blues, Jazz-Pop, Fusion, Cool, Jazz-Funk, Jazz Blues, Crossover Jazz, Smooth Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The "In" Crowd
  2. I'm Not Talking
  3. Love Is Strange
  4. Georgie Porgie
  5. Who'll Be the Fool Tonight
  6. Yeh Yeh
  7. On the Cool Side
  8. The Tide Keeps Lifting Me
  9. Maryanne
  10. What You Won't Do for Love
  11. If Someone Has to Wreck Your Life
  12. You Want It, You Got It