February 21, 2012
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. A Tisket, a Tasket
  2. Stars Fell On Alabama
  3. It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
  4. It's Only a Paper Moon
  5. Somebody Nobody Loves
  6. I'm Confessin' [That I Love You]
  7. Make Love to Me
  8. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
  9. Good Morning Blues
  10. How Deep Is the Ocean
  11. I Love You for Sentimental Reasons
  12. Smooth Sailing
  13. The Frim Fram Sauce
  14. Who Are You
  15. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  16. A Four Leaf Clover in Your Pocket
  17. You Don't Know What Love Is
  18. Petootie Pie
  19. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  20. I'm Thrilled
  21. Cow Cow Boogie
purchase full album