April 13, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Sunny Side of Things
  2. Snowball
  3. I Haven't Changed a Thing
  4. It Had to Be You
  5. All of Me
  6. Almost Like Being in Love
  7. A Tisket a Tasket
  8. How Can I Thank You
  9. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  10. Can't We Be Friends
  11. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  12. This Is Madness
  13. Lover Come Back to Me
  14. St Louis Blues
  15. Daydreaming
  16. You Leave Me Breathless
  17. Put Your Heart in a Song
  18. More Than You Know
  19. A Ghost of a Chance
  20. Georgia On My Mind
purchase full album