April 24, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Old Flame [Instrumental]
  2. Goodbye [Instrumental]
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Violets for Your Furs [Instrumental]
  5. Look for the Silver Lining [Instrumental]
  6. To Mickey's Memory [Instrumental]
  7. Lady Bird [Instrumental]
  8. The Song Is You
  9. Autumn in New York [Instrumental]
  10. Cheryl Blues [Instrumental]
  11. C.T.A. [Instrumental]
  12. Line for Lyons [Instrumental]
  13. Indian Summer [Instrumental]
  14. These Foolish Things [Instrumental]
  15. I Should Care [Instrumental]
  16. Forgetful
  17. Tune Up [Instrumental]
  18. Deep in a Dream
  19. Around Midnight [Instrumental]
  20. Carson City Stage [Instrumental]
purchase full album