May 15, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Moonlight In Vermont
  2. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  3. Can't We Be Friends
  4. Willow Weep For Me
  5. April In Paris
  6. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  7. A Fine Romance
  8. I'll Wind
  9. Love is Here To Stay
  10. Stars Fell On Alabama
  11. Tenderly
  12. Learnin the Blues
  13. A Foggy Day
  14. You Won't Be Satisfied
  15. The Nearness of You
  16. Undecided
  17. Isn't It a Lovely Day
  18. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  19. Under a Blanket of Blue
  20. Cheek To Cheek