May 18, 2012
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Night and Day
  2. Too Close for Comfort
  3. Come Dance With Me
  4. Over the Rainbow
  5. Cheek to Cheek
  6. Time After Time
  7. Stella By Starlight
  8. Something's Gotta Give
  9. Just in Time
  10. Dancing in the Dark
  11. I Could Have Danced All Night
  12. Saturday Night Is the Loneliest Night in the Week
  13. Day in Day Out
  14. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
  15. The Song Is You
  16. The Last Dance
  17. It All Depends On You
  18. Same Old Song and Dance
  19. I Love You
  20. I've Got a Crush On You