February 25, 1997
Liquid Sky Music
Electronica, Downbeat, Ambient Breakbeat, Trip-Hop

Album Review

Including his classic remake of Simon & Garfunkel's "Feelin' Groovy," Genetic Flaw features DJ Wally's explorations through hip-hop, breakbeat and earthy drum'n'bass. Occasionally, it's too indebted to the illbient scene's abstractions for its own good, but Wally still manages several fine moments.
John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Japaneez Wine
  2. Possi Purple
  3. Fractured Beaker
  4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  5. Mr. Beaver Saves the Day
  6. Space People
  7. Ricco's Love
  8. At War
  9. Last Chance to Comprehend
  10. Mustard Plaster
  11. Ridiculous Sound
  12. Bitchley's Kow Korn [Remix]
purchase full album