June 22, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. That Old Feeling [Instrumental]
  2. Anything Goes [Instrumental]
  3. Sweet and Lovely [Instrumental]
  4. Nights At the Turntable [Instrumental]
  5. Broadway [Instrumental]
  6. Too Close for Comfort [Instrumental]
  7. Everything Happens to Me [Instrumental]
  8. Love Me or Leave Me [Instrumental]
  9. Let's Fall in Love [Instrumental]
  10. The Lady Is a Tramp [Instrumental]
  11. My Old Flame [Instrumental]
  12. A Ballad [Instrumental]
  13. Bernie's Tune [Instrumental]
  14. Makin' Whoopee [Instrumental]
  15. This Can't Be Love [Instrumental]