April 23, 1996
Ripete Records
Rhythm & Blues, Beach, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Myrtle Beach Days
  2. Walk With Me, Talk with Me
  3. Big Boss Man
  4. Safronia B
  5. Great Gosh A'mighty (It's a Matter of Time)
  6. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  7. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
  8. I've Got You Under My Skin
  9. Girl You Blew It
  10. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
  11. Walk Away from Love
  12. You're More Than a Number (In My Little Red Book)
  13. The 4th of July
  14. It's a Beautiful Morning
  15. The Biggest Mistake
  16. Somebody's Taken Your Place
  17. Allergies
  18. Call Collect
  19. She's Got My Number
  20. Wild Flower
  21. Statue of a Fool