RELEASE
1996
LABEL
Restless Records
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Aussie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock

Album Review

Just getting into Kuepper? The place to start is Sings His Greatest Hits for You, a 1992-1995 collection which picks up where his first best-of, The Butterfly Net (1986-1992), released here on Restless, left off, since only five of its 15 songs are on both collections. In fact, if you pick up both, you'll have a succinct intro to his first nine LPs. On Sings His, don't miss Serene Machine's "Sleepy Head," Character Assassination's "La Di Doh," and Black Ticket Day's "It's Lunacy."
Jack Rabid, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Way I Make You Feelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sings-his-greatest-hits-for/id129579895?uo=5
  2. Pissed Offhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pissed-off/id129579895?i=129579899&uo=5
  3. Real Wild Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/real-wild-life/id129579895?i=129579901&uo=5
  4. If I Had a Tickethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-had-a-ticket/id129579895?i=129579909&uo=5
  5. Sleepyheadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sings-his-greatest-hits-for/id129579895?uo=5
  6. This Hideous Placehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-hideous-place/id129579895?i=129579920&uo=5
  7. La Di Dohhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/la-di-doh/id129579895?i=129579924&uo=5
  8. It's Lunacyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-lunacy/id129579895?i=129579926&uo=5
  9. Highway to Hellhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/highway-to-hell/id129579895?i=129579945&uo=5
  10. I'm With Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-with-you/id129579895?i=129579962&uo=5
  11. Black Ticket Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-ticket-day/id129579895?i=129579964&uo=5
  12. Everything I've Got Belongs to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/everything-ive-got-belongs/id129579895?i=129579992&uo=5
  13. Confessions in Paradise [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/confessions-in-paradise/id129579895?i=129579999&uo=5
  14. I Wish You Were Herehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wish-you-were-here/id129579895?i=129580002&uo=5
  15. Sad Dark Eyes [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/sad-dark-eyes/id129579895?i=129580018&uo=5
purchase full album