RELEASE
1996
LABEL
Restless Records
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Aussie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Rock

Album Review

Just getting into Kuepper? The place to start is Sings His Greatest Hits for You, a 1992-1995 collection which picks up where his first best-of, The Butterfly Net (1986-1992), released here on Restless, left off, since only five of its 15 songs are on both collections. In fact, if you pick up both, you'll have a succinct intro to his first nine LPs. On Sings His, don't miss Serene Machine's "Sleepy Head," Character Assassination's "La Di Doh," and Black Ticket Day's "It's Lunacy."
Jack Rabid, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Way I Make You Feelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sings-his-greatest-hits-for/id129579895?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Pissed Offhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pissed-off/id129579895?i=129579899&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Real Wild Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/real-wild-life/id129579895?i=129579901&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. If I Had a Tickethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-had-a-ticket/id129579895?i=129579909&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Sleepyheadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sings-his-greatest-hits-for/id129579895?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. This Hideous Placehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-hideous-place/id129579895?i=129579920&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. La Di Dohhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/la-di-doh/id129579895?i=129579924&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. It's Lunacyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-lunacy/id129579895?i=129579926&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Highway to Hellhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/highway-to-hell/id129579895?i=129579945&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. I'm With Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-with-you/id129579895?i=129579962&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Black Ticket Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-ticket-day/id129579895?i=129579964&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Everything I've Got Belongs to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/everything-ive-got-belongs/id129579895?i=129579992&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Confessions in Paradise [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/confessions-in-paradise/id129579895?i=129579999&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. I Wish You Were Herehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wish-you-were-here/id129579895?i=129580002&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Sad Dark Eyes [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/sad-dark-eyes/id129579895?i=129580018&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album