May 23, 1995
Nashboro Records
Gospel, Gospel, Black Gospel

Album Review

Possibly the last significant sides by this major post-war quartet. Nashboro source.
Opal Louis Nations, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. We're the People
  2. Time to Testify
  3. Life's Evening Sun
  4. True Story (Zebra Music)
  5. Stretch Out
  6. Let Me Come Home
  7. No Time to Lose
  8. I Got Jesus (That's Enough)
  9. He Brought Joy to My Soul
  10. Don't Let Jesus Down
  11. Old Ship of Zion
  12. We Need Prayer
  13. Too Close [*]
  14. Three Trees [*]