June 14, 1994
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Boogie Rock, Blues-Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Gone is the obsession with outer space themes, and back is the rock & roll/rhythm & blues that Edgar Winter does so well. Not a Kid Anymore reunites Winter with his old White Trash bandmate Jerry LaCroix, and the resulting mix of musicianship and vocal prowess make for an excellent album. Choice cuts include "Way Down South," "Big City Woman," and the remake of his solid-gold 1973 classic "Frankenstein."
Michael B. Smith, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Way Down South
  2. Not a Kid Anymore
  3. Against the Law
  4. Brother's Keeper
  5. I Wanta Rock
  6. Crazy
  7. Just Like You
  8. Big City Woman
  9. Innocent Lust
  10. Wild Man
  11. Frankenstein
purchase full album