May 27, 1997
Pop/Rock, Jangle Pop, Punk-Pop, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Shoegaze, College Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Dream Pop, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Alternative Pop/Rock, Chamber Pop, Indie Rock, American Underground

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I've Been Waiting
  2. That Is Why
  3. Twisterella
  4. Cope
  5. Rollin' Down the Hill
  6. Jessica Something
  7. Solar Sister
  8. Proto-Pretty
  9. Into Your Arms
  10. Lady in the Front Row
  11. Same Thing
  12. Reasons
  13. Trampoline
  14. I Can't Stop Smiling
  15. Hold Me Up
  16. The Party Rages On
  17. Every Minute
  18. You're All Forgiven