June 10, 1997
World, Irish Folk, Celtic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Haigh Didil Dum
  2. Carraig Donn
  3. The Frog Song
  4. Óró Mo Bháidin (Óró My Little Boat)
  5. Jackets Green
  6. Secoladh Na Ggamhna (Driving the Calves)
  7. Wexford Mummer's Song
  8. Sliabh Na Mban (The Mountain of the Women)
  9. The Gartan Mother's Lullaby
  10. Down by the Glenside
  11. Maidrin Ruadh
  12. Silent O Moyle (The Song of Fionnuala)
  13. Dia Luain Dia Mairt (Monday, Tuesday)
  14. Farewell, But Whenever
  15. The Leprechaun
  16. Na Leanbhai I Mbeithil (The Children in Bethleham)
  17. The Famine Song
  18. She Didn't Dance