RELEASE
November 04, 1994
LABEL
Adelphi Records
GENRES
Blues, Delta Blues, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Kindhearted Woman Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cryin-wont-help-you/id251906172?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Bricks in My Pillow [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/bricks-in-my-pillow/id251906172?i=251906196&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Bye Bye Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/bye-bye-blues/id251906172?i=251906202&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. My Babe [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/my-babe/id251906172?i=251906221&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Sweet Black Angel Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-black-angel-blues/id251906172?i=251906233&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Pony Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/pony-blues/id251906172?i=251906254&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Cry on!, Cry On! [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cryin-wont-help-you/id251906172?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Sweet Home Chicago [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-home-chicago/id251906172?i=251906539&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Cryin' Won't Help You [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cryin-wont-help-you/id251906172?i=251906617&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. I Got Something [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-got-something/id251906172?i=251906625&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Maggie Campbell Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/maggie-campbell-blues/id251906172?i=251906634&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. I'm Gettin' Tired [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/im-gettin-tired/id251906172?i=251906740&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Big Road Blues [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/big-road-blues/id251906172?i=251906764&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album