October 07, 1997
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Psychedelic, Soul, Album Rock, Acid Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Look Over Yonder
  2. Little Wing [#][Instrumental]
  3. Here He Comes (Lover Man) [#]
  4. South Saturn Delta [Alternate Take][#]
  5. Power of Soul [Alternate Take][#]
  6. Message to the Universe (Message to Love) [#]
  7. Tax Free
  8. All Along the Watchtower [Alternate Take][#]
  9. The Stars That Play with Laughing Sam's Dice
  10. Midnight
  11. Sweet Angel (Angel) [Alternate Take][#]
  12. Bleeding Heart
  13. Pali Gap
  14. Drifter's Escape [Alternate Take][#]
  15. Midnight Lightning [#]