October 14, 1997
Pop/Rock, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, New Wave, Dance-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Medazzaland
  2. Big Bang Generation
  3. Electric Barbarella
  4. Out of My Mind
  5. Who Do You Think You Are?
  6. Silva Halo
  7. Be My Icon
  8. Buried in the Sand
  9. Michael You've Got a Lot to Answer For
  10. Midnight Sun
  11. So Long Suicide
  12. Undergoing Treatment
purchase full album