January 13, 1998
Reggae, Dancehall

Album Review

Suspicious continues in the impassioned, socially conscious tradition of Macka B.'s previous records, and comes complete with a pair of remixes by Dougie Digital.
Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Suspicious
  2. Same Old Story
  3. Garvey Story
  4. Rasta Rise Again
  5. Hi Li Hi Li Hi
  6. African and Proud
  7. Roots Is in Town
  8. Guardian Angel
  9. Wake Up Call
  10. Family Man
  11. Mad Cow
  12. Road Rage
  13. Same Old Story [Dougie Digital Remix]
  14. Suspicious [Dougie Digital Remix]
purchase full album