February 10, 1998
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Garage Punk, Indie Rock, Garage Rock Revival

Album Review

Alabama's Quadrajets serve up a helping of Southern-fried punk on Pay the Deuce.
Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Punkinheaded Motherfucker
  2. 61 Blues
  3. Ain't Red No More
  4. Too Much Evil
  5. Pay the Deuce
  6. Red and Rosie
  7. I Wanna Be Yer Zombie
  8. Old Lady's Pissed Again
  9. Rich Man's War
  10. Get Yerself Something Nice
  11. Going Down
  12. Ten High