March 24, 1998
Country, New Traditionalist, Contemporary Country

Album Review

Super Hits contains ten hits from the peak of Aaron Tippin's career, including "Without Your Love," "That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You," and "Honky-Tonk Superman." Ultimately, this collection isn't as good as his Greatest Hits compilation, but it's still a good bargain for the budget-conscious.
Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. You've Got to Stand for Something
  2. I Wonder How Far It Is Over You
  3. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With the Radio
  4. I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
  5. My Blue Angel
  6. I Got It Honest
  7. That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You
  8. Honky-Tonk Superman
  9. She Made a Memory Out of Me
  10. Without Your Love
purchase full album