March 24, 1998
Country, Country-Pop, Country-Rock, Contemporary Country, Urban Cowboy

Album Review

Super Hits, Vol. 2 picks up where the first volume left off, offering ten hits, including "Close Enough to Perfect," "Forty Hour Week (For a Livin')," "Song of the South," "Born Country," "Once Upon a Lifetime," "We Can't Love Like This Anymore," and "Reckless." Ultimately, this collection isn't as good as the band's initial run of Greatest Hits albums, but it's still a good bargain for the budget-conscious.
Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Close Enough to Perfect
  2. Forty Hour Week (For a Livin')
  3. Song of the South
  4. Take a Little Trip
  5. We Can't Love Like This Anymore
  6. Born Country
  7. She Ain't Your Ordinary Girl
  8. Once Upon a Lifetime
  9. Here We Are
  10. Reckless
purchase full album