March 24, 1998
Ripete Records
Rhythm & Blues, Club/Dance, Beach

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Shakin' the Shack
  2. Too Much Drink (Not Enough Sleep)
  3. Tumbleweed
  4. I'd Be a Fool
  5. I'll Be Alright
  6. Penny Lover
  7. My Babe
  8. My Love Is a Rainbow
  9. You Make It Hard to Say No
  10. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground