November 23, 2004
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Modern Electric Blues, Southern Rock, Album Rock, Regional Blues, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Modern Electric Chicago Blues

Album Review

Collectables' The Best of Elvin Bishop is a good budget-priced ten-track collection containing some of the guitarist's most popular songs, including the Top Ten hit "Fooled Around and Fell in Love," "Let It Flow," "Juke Joint Jump," and "Sure Feels Good." Please note that this edition includes the exact same track listing and cover art as the 1998 Polygram Special Markets release of the same name.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  2. Rock My Soul
  3. Sure Feels Good
  4. Juke Joint Jump
  5. Let It Flow
  6. Can't Go Back
  7. Grab All the Love
  8. Struttin' My Stuff
  9. Twist and Shout
  10. Hey, Good Lookin'