July 07, 1998
Angel Air Records
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. White Mammoth on M1
  2. Fatman
  3. Dressed to Kill
  4. All the Days
  5. Can't Tak the Hurt
  6. Always and Forever
  7. Do What You Want To
  8. Working for the Man
  9. Catcher in the Rye
  10. Hope You Find It
  11. Monster Mania