September 15, 1998
Real Music Records
New Age, Contemporary Instrumental

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Indigo Skies
  2. El Gavilan
  3. Pale Moon Rising
  4. Indian Summer
  5. The Wishing Night
  6. Guardian of the Flame
  7. Desert Harvest
  8. Passion in My Heart
  9. Surrender
  10. Eyes of the Wind
purchase full album