Pop/Rock, Mod Revival, New Wave, Punk, Punk/New Wave, Alternative/Indie Rock, British Punk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Town Called Malice
  2. That's Entertainment
  3. Down in the Tube Station at Midnight
  4. Here Comes the Weekend
  5. Start!
  6. Tales from the Riverbank
  7. Move on Up
  8. Innocent Man
  9. News of the World
  10. Beat Surrender
  11. When You're Young
  12. Pity Poor Alfie/Fever
  13. The Butterfly Collector
  14. Away from the Numbers
  15. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  16. Carnaby Street
  17. Girl on the Phone
  18. Sweet Soul Music: Back in My Arms Again/Bricks and Morta [Live][Medley]