Greensleeves Records
Reggae, Dancehall

Album Review

In 1997, Greensleeves released Trouble Again/Turbo Charged, which contained two complete albums -- Trouble Again by King Kong (1987, originally released on Greensleeves) and Turbo Charged by Nitty Gritty (1986, originally released on Greensleeves) -- on one compact disc.
Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Gimme Some a Your Something
  2. Turbo Charge
  3. Ram Up the Dance
  4. Key to Your Heart
  5. Rub a Dub a Kill You
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Cry Cry Baby
  8. Down in the Ghetto
  9. Don't Want to Lose You
  10. Hog in a Minty
  11. Mash It Up Already
  12. Move Insane
  13. Follow Me
  14. Mix Up
  15. Sweet and Tender Love
  16. Trouble Again
  17. Jungle Man
  18. I Don't Know
  19. Legal
  20. Emmanuel Road