April 13, 1999
Ripete Records
Rhythm & Blues, Beach, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Jitterbug Boogie
  2. Nobody But You
  3. It's All in the Game
  4. Wrap Me in Love
  5. I Ain't Givin' up Nothin'
  6. Shake That Thing
  7. I Know Who Threw the Whiskey in the Well
  8. Who's Gonna Drive Me Home
  9. Friends
  10. No Plans for Tomorrow