Mushroom Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mercedes Ladies
  2. Balwyn Calling
  3. Smartarse Songwriters
  4. Sitting in a Bar in Adelaide
  5. All My Friends Are Getting It
  6. Bruce Suite - Big Bad Bruce
  7. Kaboodleschnitzer Komerce
  8. Wild in the Streets
  9. Do the Hook
  10. Why Don'tcha All Get *ucked
  11. Bown Sugar
  12. Bondage on the Boulevarde
  13. The Party to End All Parties
  14. Sex Is Not a Dirty Word
  15. Women in Uniform