July 13, 1999
Plum Records
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Roots Rock, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Start Me Talking
  2. Stranger in Your Town
  3. Flight
  4. Please Don't Help Me
  5. Hey Mama
  6. Shake Your Love
  7. All the Time in the World
  8. Goin' to New York
  9. Reaching Out
  10. Running Out of Time
  11. Using the Power
  12. Couldn't Get It Right
  13. Mighty Fire
  14. Fool for the Bright Lights
  15. Last Chance Saloon [Live]