RELEASE
August 24, 1999
LABEL
Tottally Independent
GENRES
Rap, Gangsta Rap, Hardcore Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Intro [Featuring Pimpin Ken and J.D.]http://itunes.apple.com/album/intro-featuring-pimpin-ken/id51852519?i=51850378&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Purse First, Ass Last [Feat. Young Buck and Bun B (UGK)]http://itunes.apple.com/album/purse-first-ass-last-featuring/id51852519?i=51850445&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Tell Me A Niggahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tell-me-a-nigga/id51852519?i=51850579&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. We Gonna Make It [Feat. Shannon Sanders]http://itunes.apple.com/album/we-gonna-make-it-featuring/id51852519?i=51850715&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Tru Soldiers [Feat. Papa Rue]http://itunes.apple.com/album/tru-soldiers-featuring-papa/id51852519?i=51850858&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Keep It Gangsta [Feat. Willie D (Geto Boys)]http://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-it-gangsta-featuring/id51852519?i=51851038&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Hard Hitters [Feat. Young Buck and D-Tay]http://itunes.apple.com/album/hard-hitters-featuring-young/id51852519?i=51851213&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. All My Life [Feat. Young Buck]http://itunes.apple.com/album/all-my-life-featuring-young/id51852519?i=51851317&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Ridin On Dubshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ridin-on-dubs/id51852519?i=51851465&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Cradle to the Grave [Feat. Jay O Felony]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cradle-to-grave-featuring/id51852519?i=51851612&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Child Of Warhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/child-of-war/id51852519?i=51851773&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Caught In The Wind [Feat. Young Buck and 50]http://itunes.apple.com/album/caught-in-wind-featuring-young/id51852519?i=51851972&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Pray For Me [Feat. Joi]http://itunes.apple.com/album/pray-for-me-featuring-joi/id51852519?i=51852124&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Riders [Skit by: Greg Street]http://itunes.apple.com/album/riders-featuring-greg-street/id51852519?i=51852258&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Keep It PI [Feat. D-Smoov]http://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-it-pi-featuring-d-smoov/id51852519?i=51852360&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Outro [Featuring Pimpin Ken and J.D.]http://itunes.apple.com/album/outro-featuring-pimpin-ken-j-d/id51852519?i=51852462&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album