Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal

Album Review

This would have been a fun concert to be at. Drawing from their previous four albums, the Canadian quartet does a live best-of. They're in fine fettle, getting off to a fast start with "America's Veins" and rolling right into "Paradise Skies." Guitarist and frontman Kim Mitchell carries on a commentary for the loyal audience. This remains a fun listen years later.
Mark Allan, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. America's Veins
  2. Paradises Skies
  3. In Context of the Moon
  4. Night Flights
  5. Lip Service
  6. Sarniatown Reggae
  7. Here Among the Cats
  8. Gravity
  9. Waterline
  10. Charmonium
  11. Hangover