May 02, 2000
Ruf Records
Blues, Modern Electric Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Build You a Castle
  2. Buzz Me
  3. The Hand You're Dealt
  4. I'm Goin' Home
  5. When's the Last Time
  6. Members Only
  7. What's Comin' Down
  8. Still Called the Blues
  9. You Got Me Knockin'
  10. Ain't It Hard
  11. Funky Woman
  12. Perfect Strangers
purchase full album