RELEASE
May 16, 2000
LABEL
The Gold Label
GENRES
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic)http://itunes.apple.com/album/greatest-movie-hits/id6224419?uo=5
  2. Take My Breath Away [From Top Gun]http://itunes.apple.com/album/take-my-breath-away-from-top/id6224419?i=6224374&uo=5
  3. The Glory of My Life [From Karate Kid II]http://itunes.apple.com/album/greatest-movie-hits/id6224419?uo=5
  4. In My Life [From for the Boys]http://itunes.apple.com/album/in-my-life-from-for-the-boys/id6224419?i=6224380&uo=5
  5. Against All Odds [From Against All Odds]http://itunes.apple.com/album/against-all-odds-from-against/id6224419?i=6224383&uo=5
  6. (I've Had) The Time of My Life [From Dirty Dancing]http://itunes.apple.com/album/greatest-movie-hits/id6224419?uo=5
  7. Windmills of Your Mind [From the Thomas Crown Affair]http://itunes.apple.com/album/windmills-your-mind-from-the/id6224419?i=6224391&uo=5
  8. Up Where We Belong [From Officer and a Gentleman]http://itunes.apple.com/album/up-where-we-belong-from-officer/id6224419?i=6224394&uo=5
  9. Days of Wine and Roses [From Days of Wine and Roses]http://itunes.apple.com/album/greatest-movie-hits/id6224419?uo=5
  10. Music of Goodbye [From Out of Africa]http://itunes.apple.com/album/music-goodbye-from-out-africa/id6224419?i=6224402&uo=5
  11. Unchained Melody [From Ghost]http://itunes.apple.com/album/unchained-melody-from-ghost/id6224419?i=6224405&uo=5
  12. Go the Distance [From Hercules]http://itunes.apple.com/album/go-the-distance-from-hercules/id6224419?i=6224408&uo=5
  13. I Will Always Love You [From The Bodyguard]http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-will-always-love-you-from/id6224419?i=6224413&uo=5
  14. Valentine [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/valentine/id6224419?i=6224416&uo=5
purchase full album