Wounded Bird
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, Soundtracks

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Love Theme from "One on One" (My Fair Share)
  2. This Day Belongs to Me
  3. Janet's Theme
  4. John Wayne
  5. Picnic
  6. Flyin'
  7. Reflections
  8. Love Conquers All
  9. It'll Be All Right
  10. Hustle
  11. Time Out
  12. The Party
  13. The Basketball Game
  14. This Day Belongs to Me (Reprise)
purchase full album