September 26, 2000
Reggae, Reggae-Pop, Lovers Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sooner or Later
  2. Girl of My Dream
  3. Once I Was Lonely
  4. So Much Love
  5. Do the Right Thing
  6. Miserable Woman
  7. Lady of Your Calibre
  8. Resume
  9. One Half Affair
  10. Started Out as Friends
  11. Spend the Night
  12. Cutie Cutie
  13. War and Poverty
  14. What My Baby Is Doing
  15. Goodbye
purchase full album